Happy Holidays and Happy New Year!

Wishing a Happy Holidays out to the cyber world. I had a lovely holiday time, going home and spending some quality family time for Christmas and having a nice and relaxing New Years. There will be a lot of fun work coming soon in 2013, and I am in the process of making my New Years Resolutions!

The number one word to start off this year is: Motivation. And the rest of the year will be filled with fun and adventurous travel plans! In the spring time I plan on heading back to the wonderful, beautiful land that they call Scotland. I will take many more landscape photos there and am quite keen on catching up with friends and family and the chance to make many more new friends! I can feel it in my bones.. 2013 is going to be one amazing year!

Best of luck to you all and may this be a fabulous year! 🙂

xoxo Sam

Leave a Reply

