CreativeLive

Right now I am feeling addicted to CreativeLive! It’s a website that hosts a lot of online workshops, and I’ve taken advantage of a couple of the photography ones. I’ve learned so much from them. It’s super informative and really well done. At the moment I am in the middle of 28 Days with Sue Bryce, an Australian photographer who specializes in Glamour photography. Check out her website here: http://suebryce.com/. I also loved the workshop that Lara Jade, a British photographer, did with them earlier this year!!

Check out CreativeLive and I’m sure you’ll love it too! It makes me excited to learn more about photography and really kick start my business into action! 🙂

Leave a Reply

