Farewell BC!

Goodbye to my beautiful west coast. I’ll miss your tall trees and majestic coastlines dotted with little unique islands. Such a beautiful place, but I am looking forward to photographing my new home. I am impatiently waiting to walk up those beautiful hills full of heather, and exploring many castles. A place of a completely different beauty, and yet both places captivate my heart.

I can’t wait for many more adventures in the Scottish countryside, and making lots of new friends. It’ll be such a life-changing trip with so many opportunities to learn and grow. Right now is the perfect time for exploration and figuring out a little bit more about myself and who I am becoming.

Farewell to all my family and friends in BC and Canada. I will miss you all! Please keep in touch.

Leave a Reply

