Swings and Roundabouts

Recently I was lucky enough to help out a friend who was looking  for an image for the cover of her upcoming book called “Swings and Roundabouts”. My flatmate Tom and I went out on a photo adventure day and took as many pictures of swings and roundabouts as we could. It blew me away when Bethany loved the cover examples I sent to her, and chose one of them to be the cover of her book!

Please go check out the blurb and see my image for the book here. The book is by Bethany Ruth Anderson, and it’s going to be quite the read! It’s really exciting and the book should be out and in stores in about a month! It’s such an honor to have my image published on the cover of a book! I’ll write another blog post when it’s available so you can all go out and pick up your own copy. Cheers!

The link to Bamboccioni Books website: http://www.bamboccionibooks.com/swings-and-roundabouts.html

Leave a Reply

